Board of Directors

Pam Perez, Presidentpam@sfas.orgCell: 985-630-7627
Sharon Cornett, Vice-Presidentshcornett@earthlink.netCell: 804-356-3837
Scotty Eckert, Financial AdvisorSibyl10707@aol.comCell: 561-289-2671
Leslie Rowland, Secretaryrowlandrescue@gmail.comCell: 504-427-0400
Leslie Collinslcollins@helldraper.comCell: 985-788-2610
Angela Sagonagooddognaturally@aol.comCell: 985-373-4961
Sonny Davisworthsuninno@aol.comCell: 504-813-4930
KiKi Byrdoffice@sfas.orgCell: 601-810-3447